Past Graduates

Graduates of Our Flute Studio!

Class of 2017

Joyce Choi (MM) – Master’s in Music Therapy student at Illinois State University

Lynn Han (MM)

Jingling He (BM) – MM student at Manhattan School of Music

Susan Kang (BM) – MM student at Rice University the Shepherd School of Music

Hyejeong Ryu (MM)

Emma Silberstein (BM) – MM student at New England Conservatory


Class of 2016

Christian Bailey (MM)

Andrea Cunningham (BM)

Alexandria Hoffman (BM) – MM student at the Cleveland Institute of Music

Kathy Hong (BM)

Alicia Kim (MM)

Jilene VanOpdorp (MM) – Third flute/Piccolo of Quad City Symphony

Charlotte Roth (MM) – Third flute/Piccolo of Huntsville Symphony Orchestra


Class of 2015

Gawon Han (MM)

Kyle Henning (MM)


Class of 2014

Sarah Campbell (BM) – received MM at McGill University

Lisa Meyerhofer (MM)

Jenny Shin (MM) – DMA candidate at the University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

Joanna Wu (BM) – received MM at Yale University


Class of 2013

Cara Dailey (MM) – Principal Flute, Evansville Philharmonic Orchestra; Consortium Flute, University of Evansville

Holly Rudd (BM) – MM New England Conservatory

Hillary Tidman (BM) – Assistant Principal/Second Flute, Alabama Symphony Orchestra

Ellye Walsh (MM)