Events

Events in the flute studio, Northwestern University, The Evanston area, and more

STUDIO MEMBER RECITALS

May 8 at 8:30 pm Hyejeong Rye Graduate Recital in McClintock Choral Hall

May 11 at 8:30 pm Susan Kang Senior Recital in Regenstein Master Class Room

May 16 at 6 pm Emma Silberstein Senior Recital in Regenstein Master Class Room

May 18 at 8:30 pm Joyce Choi Graduate Recital in Galvin Recital Hall

May 31 at 6 pm Lynn Hann Graduate Recital in Regenstein Master Class Room

June 8 at 6 pm JingPing He Senior Recital in McClintock Choral Hall

 

FACULTY, ENSEMBLE, AND GUEST ARTIST CONCERTS

Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 7:30 pm Symphony Orchestra in Pick-Staiger Hall

Thursday, April 13 2017 at 7:30 pm, Claire Chase Recital in Galvin Recital Hall

Friday, April 21, 2017 at 7:30 Symphonic Wind Ensemble in Pick-Staiger Hall

Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 7:30 Contemporary Music Ensemble in Galvin Recital Hall

Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 7:30 pm Chamber Orchestra in Pick-Staiger Hall

Friday, April 28, 2017  at 7:30 pm Symphony Orchestra and University Chorale

Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 7:30 pm Symphonic Band in Pick-Staiger Hall

Friday, May 5, 2017 at 7:30 pm Contemporary Music Ensemble in Galvin Recital Hall

Friday, May 19, 2017 at 7:30 pm Symphonic Wind Ensemble in Pick-Staiger Hall

Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 3 pm Concert Band in Pick-Staiger Hall

Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 7:30 pm Philharmonia: Latin Nights in Pick-Staiger Hall

Sunday, May 28, 2017 at 6:30 pm Symphony Orchestra and Contemporary Music Ensemble in Millennium Park, Chicago

Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 7:30 pm Chamber Orchestra in Pick-Staiger Hall

Friday, June 2, 2017 at 7:30 pm Symphonic Band in Pick-Staiger Hall